Event date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 1 times except Wed Nov 22 2017. Also includes Wed Dec 20 2017, Wed Jan 17 2018, Wed Feb 21 2018, Wed Mar 21 2018.
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm